All I See Is You

throughthesmoke-4000

I look around and everything I see is beautiful
Cause all I see is you
And I can’t deny it, and I stand by you
And I won’t hide it anymore

A crowded room anywhere
A million people around all I see is you
And everything just disappears, disappears, disappears, disappears
Yeah, a million people in a crowded room
But my camera lenses only been set to zoom
And it all becomes so clear, comes so clear, becomes so clear

I got that tunnel vision for you

-Tunnel Vision-
-Justin Timberlake-


POSE:
XXY Tired 5 @ Men Only Monthly until Nov. 15

BRODERICK is wearing:
Skin: EGOZY.Aymen (Tan)
Hat: Couture Chapeau CC Essex Linden Fedora {Tan}
Cigar: [ kunst ] Cigar RARE w/ HUD (gacha)
Necklace: Gabriel ::GB::Angel  wings necklace (male)
Tattoo: Facade Versus @ Men Only Monthly until Nov. 15

STREAMING:

4 thoughts on “All I See Is You

  1. Isnt Mr. Timberlake the coolest!! Hes not only a great singer and songwriter, but also a genuinely funny guy!! Love him! AWW Broderick was a total COOL photo of you with your hat and tats! Love it…heres my Award and Fave! (Just pretend ok laughs) Miss you all my Flickr family, I’m watching from a star high above……………..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

