Meet Me

MeetMe1-4000

Meet me
At the place that doesn’t make sense
Meet me
Please
When I’m out of place

Meet me
When I’m ravenous and wicked
Meet me
Now
At the point that quenches my soul

Meet me
When I have nothing to offer
Meet me
Please
………………….. When….

MeetMe2-4000


BRODERICK is wearing:
Hair: Exile::High and Dry
Suit: [Deadwool] Peak suit (tux) – jacket and trousers – black
Glasses: Gudshu Glasses – Lauer
Rings: [ kunst ] Allegiant and Magnus Rings
Tattoo: TAOX Cillian

RYANNA is wearing: (Click here for her blog: Trappings of a Second Life)
Dress: *LX* Mona. @ Revamped July (until the 20th)
Hair: *ARGRACE* AZAMI – Dark Browns
Jewelry : Purple Moon – :: PM :: Lily Set Necklace + Earrings – Silver/White
Shoes: Pure Poison – Kyrah Sandals

SET DESIGN and POSE/ANIMATION:
DRD – evening romance – whiteclouds @ Indie Teepee 2016

4 thoughts on “Meet Me

  1. WOW the photos are fantastically done! LOVE that bed!! So romantic and soft with the lights. Ill have to check this place out! Your poetry is like Keats, so much feeling. Well done!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

