Take My Order

Tres Chic Blogger Search - BroderickLogan Resident-4000

Number one, I’ll take two number three’s.
That’s a whole lot of you and a side of me.
Now is it full of myself to want you full of me?
And if there’s room for dessert then I want a piece.
Baby get my order right, no errors.
I’mma touch you on the right areas.
I can feed you, you can feed me.
Girl deliver that to me, come see me.
‘Cause it’s me, you, you, me, me, you all night.
Have it your, way, foreplay,
Before I feed your appetite.
Do you like it well done, ’cause I do it well.
Cause I’m well seasoned if you couldn’t tell.
Now let me walk into your body until you hear me out.
And turn me on, my baby, don’t you cut me out say…

— Carry Out: Justin Timberlake featuring Timbaland —

Tres Chic Blogger Search - BroderickLogan Resident2-4000


POSES:
Photo 1: NRage Studio Chair – Greg G2
Photo 2: NRage Studio Jean 1 (modified)

BRODERICK is wearing:
Hair: Exile High & Dry
Suit: Kauna 2BN Casual Suit: Black @ Current Round of FaMESHed
Shoes: Kauna Oxfords: Black
Rings: Kunst Allegiant and Magnus Rings

SET DESIGN:
NRage Studio Chair w/ Greg Poses
22769 Pallet Art Golden Gate Bridge, Brooklyn Bridge and Eiffel Tower
Cozy Essentials {CE} Black, White & Red Rugs
Cozy Essentials {CE} Wooden Crate
Cozy Essentials {CE} Music Corner
Cozy Essentials {CE} Farmhouse Mantle Clock
Cozy Essentials {CE} Triple Frames
Chez Moi Home Office Board Nob Hill
Chez Moi Home Office Nob Hill
Chez Moi Round Rug Nob Hill
Chez Moi White Pouf Nob Hill
Soy. BKLYNITES LOFT- Old Books [TypeA] @ 6 Republic
Soy. BKLYNITES LOFT- Old Books [TypeB] @ 6 Republic
Soy. BKLYNITES LOFT – The Lofty Sky Apartment RARE @ 6 Republic

One thought on “Take My Order

  1. WOW, now that does not require an ice cube, it calls for a BUCKET. Very nicely done, the photos, the song, the whole enchilada. .

    Like

Leave a Reply

