Don’t Make Me Suffer

DarkWithRoses1

Here we go, go again.
It’s like I’m caught under your spell.
You’re, wearing black, black magic.
Oh baby don’t wear nothing else.
When… I open up this door….
Don’t you play.
Ain’t no other man gonna make you feel the same.
I wanna make, wanna make love.
Girl I can’t lie……

I’m just a sucker
For a cold hearted lover
You make me suffer….
Don’t keep me waiting.
You should come over.
Don’t make me suffer….

-Suffer-
By Charlie Puth

DarkWithRoses2


POSES:
Photo 1: Nanika Girl with Roses Pose 1 @ Round 7 of Pose Lover
Photo 2: Nanika Girl with Roses Pose 4 @ Round 7 of Pose Lover

BRODERICK is wearing:
Hair: Exile High & Dry
Shirt: [Deadwool] Ed Shirt + Suspenders – black
Pants: [Deadwool] Peak Suit (wool) Trousers – grey
Rings: Kunst Allegiant and Magnus Rings

LOCATION:
Beaumont Grove

One thought on “Don’t Make Me Suffer

  1. Charlie Puth is one of my most favourite singers. Beautifully done again Mr. Logan! Along with your images and stories, your blog has become one of “two” that leave me in awe………

    Like

Leave a Reply

