Switches

PlayingWithEmotions

Titled: Playing with Emotions: A Scorpio Male

Have you ever wished you could turn off emotions like a light switch?  Flip one off.  Flip another on.  Several up; several down.  Some stuck in the middle.

I’m standing here, and the switch I’m trying to flip is… hollow feeling; as if something inside were disconnected.  The switch is moving, because I’m moving it, but I can FEEL that inside of the switch something is jammed, or maybe even loose.  From where I’m at, I’m not able to control inside of that single switch.  I can, control the exterior though.  When the switch is ready to move again, it will.  It always works out that way.


Pose: HISpose EmoLeans 1
Hair: Truth – Jon – Black&Whites05
Shirt: Addams – Open Shirt Rolled Up w/ T-Shirt – Grey
Tattoo: Taox Tattoo – CillianSLink Applier
Cuffs: Hoorenbeek Leather Cuffs

 

4 thoughts on “Switches

Leave a Reply

