Just… Rock & Roll

RockNRoll2

Just take those old records off the shelf
I’ll sit and listen to ’em by myself
Today’s music ain’t got the same soul
I like that old time rock ‘n’ roll
Don’t try to take me to a disco
You’ll never even get me out on the floor
In ten minutes I’ll be late for the door
I like that old time rock ‘n’ roll

Still like that old time rock ‘n’ roll
That kind of music just soothes the soul
I reminisce about the days of old
With that old time rock ‘n’ roll


POSE:
Come Soon Poses – The BluesMan (includes mic and guitar!) @ SirMonthly Current Round (Ends April 30th)

BRODERICK is wearing:
Hat: Couture Chapeau CC Essex Fedora {White}
Tattoo: Taox Tattoo – CillianSLink Applier
Facial Piercings: Real Evil Industries – Left Eye Male, Lip A and Lip B
Rings: [ kunst ] Allegiant (L) and Magnus (R) Rings
Cuffs: Hoorenbeek Leather Cuffs
Glasses: Fleebish! Reading Glasses Tape
Scarf: Apple May Designs – Bundle Scarf – Black

One thought on “Just… Rock & Roll

Leave a Reply

