Happy Anniversary Gentleman’s Game!

1YearWarrior

Well lookie ‘ere… A Gentleman’s Game is one year old.  *smiles*  When you think of one year, you can’t help but reflect usually.  I flipped through my posts and saw growth.  A fine thing for a gentleman to see in himself.  From my writing and photography, to my dipping into fantasy and indulging some crazy.  I’ve even grown personally as I’ve been able to express myself through my writing and photography.   This blog has been a wealth of joy for me, and I thank you for joining me in on it.

This blog post is dedicated to my dearest friend, Ryanna Foxclaw, for many reasons.  Ryanna and I have been through some shit together.  Yes….  We even went through some facepalms and smacked heads to simply take this photo.  However, Ryanna was a catalyst to A Gentleman’s Game, and not only an advisor to me as I contemplated blogging, but was also an inspiration as I enjoyed watching her own blog take off.  Ryanna… Thank you.

I just can’t thank my readers enough.  So many of you have given me such awesome and positive feedback.  Your kind words and encouragement are truly appreciated, from the bottom of my heart.  From my ramblings to my steamy writings, I can’t wait to see what this next year here has in store.

With all of that said… I couldn’t see any other way to celebrate A Gentleman’s Game’s Anniversary better than me in a skirt… er…. kilt.  Enjoy, my friends.

1YearWarrior2


 

POSES:
Photo 1 Broderick: House of Zion Gazza Pose (1) @ Pose Lover Round 6
Photo 1 Ryanna: Belle Poses Iris 6 @ Pose Lover Round 6
Photo 2: House of Zion Danny Pose (1) @ Pose Lover Round 6

BRODERICK is wearing:
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Matthew Black Brown
Armour: [The Forge] Osiris Armour, Black @ We ❤ Role-Play
Helmet: [BODY FACTORY] Warrior Helmet, Black @ We ❤ Role-Play
Bottom: [BODY FACTORY] Roman Bottom, Black @ We ❤ Role-Play
Weapon: :BAMSE: War Axe, Rust @ We ❤ Role-Play
Tattoo: Taox Tattoo – CillianSLink Applier

RYANNA is wearing (Check out her blog!!):
Boots: ALEGRIA Minerva Boots
Outfit: ALEGRIA Penumbra Armor (incl. Necklace, corset, trousers, belt)
Arm Accessories: Enfant Terrible. Chloes Bracer Silver
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Jasmine Mesh Hair
Makeup: Corvus : Fighter Eyeshadow

LOCATION:
Skye Neist Point

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Gentleman’s Game!

Leave a Reply

