Suit Up

Gentleman1

Each day for me the past…. month, has been a “Suit up and focus on being a better man,” day.  I was better at some days, than others.  Some days I told myself I was ‘just being me,’ but I think that was an excuse for my behavior and vents…. Not that I regret any of it!  *grins*

Sometimes, being a better man means I focused on bettering the world around me.  Other times, it could mean I taught someone something to better themselves.  And on others, it could mean I kept my mouth shut when I needed to, or I spoke up when I was supposed to.

Regardless gentleman… Suit up.

Gentleman2

POSES:
Photo 1:  Timeless – The Boss 5 – Round 4 of Pose Lover (Feb. 13-26)
Photo 2: Luanes World :LW: Poses – Leave the past – Round 4 of Pose Lover (Feb. 13-26)

BRODERICK is wearing:
(BODY)
Shape: Custom
Body: SLink Physique Male Mesh Body
Ears: [Mandala] Simple Ears
Skin: Redgrave Chris DeepTan w/ SLink appliers
Hair: Exile High & Dry Blacks
Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Fjord

(CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES)
Pants: Deadwool The Dandy Trousers – blue
Jacket: Deadwool The Dandy Formal Jacket – blue
Shirt: Deadwool The Dandy Formal Jacket – white
Watch: Real Evil Industries – ReVoX MVX Watch A Male
Facial Piercings: Real Evil Industries – Left Eye Male
Rings: [ kunst ] Allegiant (L) and Magnus (R) Rings

On Location:
Coeur D’Azur

Leave a Reply

